Stream 3-0 Whops' New EP "New Whop Order Volume 1"

As promised, 3-0 Whop has released their "New Whop Order Vol. 1" EP today. The EP consists of 8 new tracks that scream Whop. The most interesting aspect of this EP is that are no non-members featured, perhaps to truly live up to the EPs' title. We see verses from OGK, Mike of Doom, Rezt, LSJ, Aceology, Ciscero, and Iceburge Jettson.

Check out the new 3-0 Whop EP "New Whop Order Vol. 1" above and let us know what you think.